Annual Members

Thank you for being a part of our musical heritage by supporting educational programming for teachers and students, research into rural life in the Delta, and the preservation of a unique American treasure – Historic Dyess Colony: Johnny Cash Boyhood Home.

1935 Club ($100-249)

Karen Bell

Natalie Chanin

Michael Florence

Stacy Harter

Gael Hees

Rayna Kingston

Jill LaRosa

Timothy Mathison

James and Patti Richards

Ann Shayne

Melissa Thielemier

Lee Watson

Circle Club ($250-499)

Julie Bates

Bert Greenwalt

Pamela Van Handel

Osceola and South Mississippi County Chamber of Commerce

Colony Club ($500-999)

Carlo Aiello

Byron Carlock

Wayne Cash

Paige Otwell

Silver ($1,000-2,499)

Jackie Cash

Sharon G. Lind

Gold ($2,500-4,999)

Platinum ($5,000-9,999)

Multi-Platinum ($10,000+)

Electric Cooperatives of Arkansas

Judd Hill Foundation, Inc.